videomike1: looking for good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
videomike1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
semi truck driver / camera / editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi I'm Mike ....
I;m a guy into healthy living don't smoke I cook healthy foods Im into live local music,road trips vacations with cruises and anything that is fun Im open to alot of things but not into cig smokers anything negative not much into sports but I can watch baseball nascar and maybe the superbowl but I dont watch alot of sports on the norm .I have a job in the transportation industry and a side business in video production,I was born in Oregon and my dad was in the navy and have traveled all over the world in my younger days Germany,Greece,Turkey,Philippines.Iceland,Greenland,Hawaii,

I'm down to earth and not much into drama so lets chat.

First Date
If I met someone on here I would like to meet them for coffee or a smoothie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to videomike1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.