letstalkalitt
Age: 35
Dating
GoldChai
Age: 36
Long Term
chameleon26: Chemistry is elusive..can we find it?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
chameleon26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Fundraiser at a non-profit


dating
November 2012, at a work event.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I see PoF has a new "Meet me" feature. If you really want to meet me, don't you think you should send me a message instead?

...POF says this spot is to include my "likes/dislikes, aspirations, the type of person you'd like to meet etc." Well that's pretty open.. "etc" could be almost anything!
I live in a condo in the east end of the city. I have two cats but would like a dog eventually. I work for a non-profit and absolutely love it: even a bigger paycheck could not compete with the satisfaction of contributing to the amazing work we do.
To stay in shape, I bike to work (and everywhere I can!), do yoga and go to the gym. I used to bike home through the Don Valley trails, and it really was a great way to end the day.
One of my favourite activities is my book club. We've been meeting for 10 years now, and they are among my closest friends. I read anyway, so it's wonderful to combine that with socializing and the amazing book discussion. Our next book is The Dinner, and it was a compelling read.
So I think that covered a lot of the "etc" part. I don't really have a type, but one of the things I've noticed I'm attracted to is intelligence and the ability to debate with me--I love opinions, but opinions that can be backed by discussion is much better. I love a sense of humour--if you can't laugh at the world it will get you down. And caring about the world and the people around you are a definite bonus--there are lots of people out there who are only out for themselves, but I don't want to hang out with them.
What I'm looking for? Something long-term, since I've passed the point where flings are something I want to spend energy on. If that's what you're looking for too, I look forward to chatting with you.
___
A lot of people message me with a compliment. Compliments are nice, but they don't start a conversation. Read my profile, ask me a question about my interests, maybe tell me what we have in common--that's how you get a conversation going.

First Date
Meeting at Starbucks for coffee and roaming around Indigo is a great way to meet for the first time. I also do enjoy the standard dinner-and-a-movie, but maybe for a second date. Other great second date ideas, in my humble opinion: the ROM, wandering the city (Kensington? St Lawrence Market? Walking up Yonge?) or a bike ride--or skating/tobogganing, in the winter.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chameleon26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married