Ticazzo27
Age: 32
Dating
Coe37: Seeing what's out there.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clinton, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Coe37 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
First of all I am a father to two amazing little boys, they are 6 and 3. I spend as much time with them as I can and like to get them out of the house and active as often as possible. I wouldn't say that I'm a "workaholic" but I do put in my fair share of hours, so I like to make my free time count. I'm really not much of a homebody, during the week I find something to keep me busy after work be it the gym, hanging out with friends, or a boat ride. I try to stay as active as possible, I had a major heart issue a year ago and have been working back from that slowly but surely. I got my all clear from the cardiologist about a month ago so I'm pretty excited about that. I like to travel and I love the sun so I try and escape the Seattle winter at least once a year. I enjoy most sports but am not what you would call a fanatic about any one inparticular. Other than that I like typical guy stuff, camping, fishing, hiking etc. looking for someone who wants to get out and explore and have the occasional adventure with me!