ciroc97
Age: 28
Hang out
bg5519: Get your thumbs off my face!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Farmington, Michigan
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bg5519 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, I am 24 years old and I am currently the assistant manager at a spa. I have a BSBA degree with a specialization in Marketing and I would like to make the jump into brand management or advertising. The creative and psychological aspect of marketing both really intrigue me and appeal to my analytical side. I am currently contemplating going back to school for my MBA so that I can get into management.

In my free time you can usually find me working out, playing guitar, researching random topics of interest, listening to music, or just hanging out with friends. I have a goofy sense of humor and I really enjoy making others laugh. I find a woman with a good sense of humor very attractive as well. I am also a good listener and I am a very patient person. I am someone who likes to hear both sides of an argument before I make a decision about something important. I'm a pretty steady and level headed guy.

I love trying out random restaurants from diverse backgrounds. I'm not a picky eater and I believe in the phrase variety is the spice of life. So if you're down to try anything let me know. Props to you if you can handle the spicy. I would really like to travel the world. I have been to a few countries in South and Central America as well as our brothers to the north and south, but I have never been overseas. I would be interested in hearing about your experiences if you have. A few places on my destination list are Japan, Australia, New Zealand, China, and most of Europe. I enjoy a wide range of music including: top 40, rap, reggae, ska, rock, metal, and electronic. Other than that I am of the philosophy that good music is good music regardless of genre. I am musical myself and I have even written and recorded some amateur stuff. I find playing music a very easy way to relax and or express myself. I try not to watch too many TV shows or movies, but when I do it's mostly action or comedy. So naturally Arnold Schwarzenegger and Will Ferrell are some of my favorites.

I'm looking for a woman who has a positive outlook on life and knows how to have fun. Someone who isn't afraid to live life to the fullest. Someone who is reliable, trustworthy, and respectful. If I messaged you, it's because I'd like to get to know you. I'm not here to hook up.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bg5519 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 29.
Live in United States