BrianPonty51: Here's hoping..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pontypridd, Wales
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
BrianPonty51 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I.T Crowd


dating
New glasses






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Brian
I am a genuine person, easy going and have a good sense of humour, I'm musical and love live bands.
I am not on here to date endlessly, so hope my next date is my last !
I'm a bit alternative but not as much as many. I'm pretty middle-of-the-road really. I only have 2 small wolf tattoos.
I like to try new things and am likely to try something twice before deciding its not for me.
I play the mandolin a bit, not an expert but I am a good clarinet player though I don't play much lately,
I spend my free time out on the coast with my camera and enjoy cycling somewhere nice.
I also have a go at writing songs and messing about on the guitar.
Favourite artists include The Rolling Stones, Beatles, Supertramp, Pink Floyd, Carpenters, Llannad, Capercaille, Deacon Blue oh and Katzenjammer and First Aid Kit. Quite eclectic I guess.
I am not exactly sporty, but like to keep fit by walking and love walks along the coast.
If you fancy meeting, lets chat and arrange something?
Bri x

First Date
Coffee and a chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrianPonty51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 52
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75