DLJ1011: Instagram: cameraman81
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
DLJ1011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I am a huge sports fan
(Giants Football, Florida Gators Football, Duke Basketball, Carolina Hurricanes, Manchester United European Football, and Brooklyn Nets Basketball)

I love to cook.

I play Xbox at the least three times a week (Any Sports/ Racing games and Jeopardy).

I hate reality television shows.

I like to cook.

I'm a neat freak.

I'm a nerd, geek, and all the other names given for a person with exceptional intellect and wisdom (at times lol).

Just to feed off that last line.....I'm a cool type so don't think different.

I'm a class clown.....I love to smile, laugh, and joke around but I know when to be serious.

I thrive off success, learn from failures, and look forward to challenges.

I can be stubborn at times.

Oh and a brainy woman is a huge turn on to me...just letting it be known.

Now ask yourself this question.........Am I the kind of guy you want in your life? If so let's chat and see what develops!

Happy Fishing People!


First Date
Something simple to break the ice then maybe a little more complex on the second round.