rockylady79: SheWolf seeks partner to howl at the moon for life
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lynwood, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
rockylady79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Mental Health


dating
Team Katnis






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a Huggable and curvy woman looking for a life partner and friend. There is nothing I like better than a good laugh. If I had to choose between vampire and werewolf I'm a wolf all the way. I enjoy going to see the latest movies, and staying up all night having great conversations with my friends. My hips don't lie when I'm on the Salsa dance floor. I'm a bit of a sci-Fi/Supernatural geek and I'm into the zombie apocalypse too. I am looking for a good hearted gentlemen who is up for good hugs and not afraid of a bite or two from this Shewolf. While I hope to meet someone who shares my interests I'd also like to meet someone who can show me something new. I am NOT looking for a friends with benefits situation. I would like to meet someone who is ready and able to take the time to build a strong relationship. If you're still interested send me a message and tell me what your favorite color is so I know you read my profile.

First Date
Suprise me. Make an effort.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockylady79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke