t59blackpow: Sweeeeeeet :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
t59blackpow is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
retired early

Horseshoe fun...June, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Terry
I'm Asked About My Pof Username A Lot...It Was A Typo That Spellchecker Changed And I Didn't Catch...Lol
Was Supposed To Be T59blackPof Oh Well...Lol :-P

I'm Single Only Because I Lost My Husband To Cancer. This Social Thing Is New To Me...Lol

I Have A Very Crazy Fun Outgoing Personality And My Family And Friends Say I'm The Life Of The Party...lol I'm A Very Down To Earth, No Drama Person. I'm Am Very Honest And Respectful To Everyone And That's Allllllllllll I Ask In Return :-)

Love Enjoying Life
Love To Meet A Respectful Honest Guy
Love For A Guy To Surprise Me And Plan The Date
Love Flowers And Sweet Personal Notes
Love White Chocolate Covered Strawberries And Wine
Love To Laugh
Love To Dance
Love Music...Love All Kinds
Love Dressing Nice And Being Classy
Love Plays & Concerts & Nashville
Love Picnics, Camping, Boating & The Beach
Love Fires In The Fireplace And Bonfires
Love Walks & Especially When It's Snowing
Love Cooking With Someone
Love Dining Out, Talking & Laughing Together
Love The Beach And Pool...Love A Nice tan
Love Traveling And Making Memories :-)

First Date
Love To Laugh With A Guy With A Great Personality :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to t59blackpow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States