zxCute_Smilexz: Live.Love.Family.Friends.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
zxCute_Smilexz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kristen
Hello my name is Kristen and I am a 27 year old looking for a someone who can show me a good time. I am very independent and enjoy quiet time.

Interests:
My favorite things to do are to travel, read, listen to music and watch movies. I read a lot of science fiction and romance. Usually books where the female character can kick someones butt and there is a lot of action. I watch a lot of movies and go to the movies a lot. Not really a certain genre of movies. I do love and hate scary movies. My favorite movie is Clue. I really enjoy going to the movies or just chilling at home watching movies. Music is everything. R&B, Jazz, Pop, K-Pop, New Age, Dub Step, some Rap, some Country, Salsa, Reggae, Reggaeton, Bachata, Classical, Zouk, and World music.

My life:
I have a cat that is my baby. If you don't like cats its okay, everyone always ends up loving mine. I am a secretary at a hospital and enjoy my job. I am still in school working on getting my degree in business. I do workout, mostly Zumba and recently started running. I enjoy dancing at Latin clubs; I am still learning but I love to just enjoy my self. I have two brothers and a mom I am very close to. I think family is very important. I am a very energetic person, I am open minded and fun to be around. I do know what I want and will give my opinion. I think talking just makes everything so much more simpler. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I do play video games on occasion. I really love Resident evil games ever since I was a young teenager. Zombie games like Left 4 Dead, and Dead island. When I am done school I would like to own my own business or run a party planning business or something fun and interesting.

Looking for:
I only date guys who are true gentlemen. My parents raised me right. Texting is not conversation to me. Call me old fashioned but if a guy wants to date a women he needs to call her every once and a while. Emotions are hard to portray through a text and are often misunderstood. Plus its taking the easy was out to much of the time. So be a man and call me. :)
I am attracted to really dorky(meaning cheesy, not nerdy or weird) guys. I want someone who likes to be active and do things with me but I also like staying in sometimes and cuddling up on the couch with movies and snacks. Chocolate covered strawberries and wine. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I think there is nothing sexier then humor.

On POF:
Not into drugs, guys without cars or jobs or if you have "ask me" in your about me. Sorry just those basic things every girl is looking for in a guy.
Please guys be respectful and understand I can't get back to everyone all the time. If I do not message you back, in advance, I say thank you for the thought and I appreciate the interest. Thanks and happy fishing!
IG: JoyeuxBeaute

First Date
On a first date I like to do lunch or coffee somewhere just to get a feel for each other and take the awkwardness out. I'm easy to talk to once you get me out on that date. I enjoy doing anything. I like Italian and Chinese food the most but will eat mostly anything. Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zxCute_Smilexz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married