drew_91365: Woawoa, Sweet thang, don't u kno ur my everything?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San fer, California
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
drew_91365 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Controller







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Drew
"I would love you anyway
Even if you cannot stay
I think you are the one for me
Here is where you oughta be
I just want to satisfy ya
Cause you're not mine, I can't deny it
Don't you hear me talking baby
Love me now or I'll go crazy
Wooaah woaahh sweet thang
Don't you know you're my everything?"
(Great song)

I am looking to meet someone sweet, good-natured, likes to have fun, loves to smile, and have cool conversations about everything and anything. l love family, movies, sports, music, clubs, hiking, bike riding at the beach, bars, museums, laughter, memories, and great times. I appreciate sincerity, respect, humility, consideration, the little subtle things you do. I respect morals, tradition, religion, your time with your kids and/or family.
I love kids. hav two of my own. they re almost all grown up so now just guiding them; making sure they don't deviate from their goals and aspirations.
I'm a simple kind of guy; no drama, no headaches.
Anyway, let's chat if you'd like...


Mail Settings
To send a message to drew_91365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs