DEEL: Looking for a Good Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
DEEL Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager, Personnel


dating
Resting after a 8 mile hike






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dee
I just moved to Texas in August 2011! I am part Greek so I have a Romantic side and love to cook ! The beauty of working for the government is that I know I will retire soon since I have been with them for 30 years.. Haven't found the man of my dreams but dream of the man I would love. As for me, I have a lot to offer someone that treats me like he would want to be treated, with respect, kindness, love and affection. Doing things together is much more fun than being alone. I would like to have a relationship which starts as friends first. Love to do many different type of activities. I love to travel, go to the beach, read, hike, bike, walks, festivals, music, concerts, sports, the gym and love cooking. Also, like to take my "Mini Cooper Convertible" out for a nice long drive on a sunny afternoon!!

Looking for a man to spend some time with, get to know each other and see where it leads. Not looking for a pen pal. I take a relationship one day at a time. I feel you should be there for each other in good times and bad. A relationship means being considerate of each other's feelings and not a game.

I was Divorced long ago and have an older daughter who lives in New Orleans. I raised on my own and she is doing well. She is an Architect.

I love to travel and have done a lot of it in the past. Went with my daughter to Greece a couple of years ago and a Mexican Rivera cruise. Been to Mexico, Arizona, Puerto Rico, Florida, North Carolina, California, Tennessee, Vegas and Missouri. Think my next trip will be to Italy, Spain or Hawaii. Players and married men move on ! I am on this site to find someone and do things with. I work hard to go out and have fun !!

First Date
My first date would either be at a coffee shop, dinner or a stroll at a festival somewhere.. Movies are not a good first date since you are unable to talk and learn about each other.

I love finding new places that I've never been to before. I want a man that likes to get out and do things. There is so much to do in this area. Tired of being on these dating sites. If you want friendship first that may lead to long term one day at a time, send me a note..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DEEL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke