wileyjoe: I need an adult!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taunton, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
wileyjoe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
allied health







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Right now my few hobbies include: school reading and work reading (yes, reading for work - soooo much to learn!), golf (and almost anything outside), and that's it at the moment .. I'm open to suggestions!

i enjoy hanging out with friends. i like to have fun. i don't mind trying new things. i am shy at first but then open up. i love being around my family - family is important to me. i enjoy both staying in to watch tv or movies and i enjoy going out to grab dinner or a drink. if you would like
to know more feel free to ask ..

"When you're happy, you enjoy the music; when you're sad, you understand the lyrics." -Frank Ocean


First Date
As first dates go, its hard to describe one in detail that will guarantee success .. I have had a diversity (I'm a supporter of diversity!) of first date experiences .. I try to suggest something that will be open-ended if possible, and a situation that allows for conversation .. So, no movies or concerts on the first go-round! .. This time of year there are plenty of local fairs, or even just meeting for lunch ..


Mail Settings
To send a message to wileyjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.