NurseSC88
Age: 26
Dating
adornxme: Live.love.laugh
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
adornxme Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Nanny/Caregiver/preschool teacher


dating
Today 11/25






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
So now for the important stuff that everyone comes on here to read (not). Single.24.making my own money. Independent woman. One of the most caring people in the world. Actually looking for someone that cares can remember little things like BIRTHDAYS. Show me something every guy I've been with hasn't. Keep it real with me I'll keep it real with you cuz let's be honest 90% of y'all don't have a job or a car but claiming y'all do just a bunch of broke a$$ boys using this app to disguise themselves as men all for some pu$$y.. I'm not on here looking d!ck it's way to easy to come by I want something real. Anything else ask me if I told you everything now it would defeat the purpose. Follow me on IG/snapchat @adornxme
P.S. If I don't message you back I'm not interested or I still haven't gotten to reading your message so please don't send me multiple messages asking why or any of that bullsh*tok?!