Rinnelyse: Mr. Nice Guy, I'm over here :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Danville, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Rinnelyse is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Show Dog Groomer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Corinne
Some things about me and my special hobbies and goals:

- Super easygoing, easily entertained, smiley, shy if I like you, mostly confident, polite, sweet, creative, etc.

- I am an animal lover and complete nerd with everything animal related. So, if you aren't interested in talking to a girl that gives you random facts often, please pass me up :) I've been studying and memorizing animal species and domestic breeds ever since I can remember. Dogs are a big one, since they are consumed in my career as well.

-I am a dog groomer and work at dog shows as well. Love it, absolutely love my job. Hand scissoring poodles like you may see at dogs shows, is one of my many specialties.

-Musicwise, I love radio stuff, from Taylor Swift to Metallica, I'm pretty much open with my music playlist.

I'll get back to the rest later;)

First Date
I would love to go somewhere outside in the sun, whether it's the zoo, state park, something like that. Sometimes it's fun to listen to natural sounds and explore stuff. And of course, the universal answer, Starbucks!!! :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rinnelyse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke