Cincy305: Not too late for real happiness
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Cincy305 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have a great personality, wonderful sense of humor, and have lots of interests (sports, Buckeye football, movies, dancing, Broadway shows, walks, picnics, entertaining family & friends, shopping, travel, weekend getaways, day trips, etc.) I am honest, trustworthy, and I don't play games. I have done lots of interesting things over the years including throwing out the first pitch at the Reds game 3 times and speaking on the field Opening Day 3 times...that was a blast!! I enjoy doing so many things but I've found everything is better when you have someone to share it with!

First Date
A first date would most likely be at a restaurant...someplace not too noisy so we could talk and get to know each other. If the weather is good, a nice walk along the river.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cincy305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke