browneyedgrl21787: looking for my cowboy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palatine, Illinois
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
browneyedgrl21787 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lauren
If your gonna make fun of me and call me names please dont even bother... i might be a little standoffish due to this... sorry.

Im a huge blackhawks fan!!!!! I love to go out and have a fun time but also love staying in cuddled up watching a movie, going for rides, vacationing. At the moment I'm a nanny. I'm not looking for a hook up!!! I'm a country girl stuck in the city, love all outdoor activities. I have 5 tattoos and plan on getting more. My family is a big part of me!

What I'm looking for in a guy:

Down to earth
Honest
Funny
Likes to have fun
Has goals in life
Loving
Passionate
Loves their family
Can hold a conversation

Sick of trying to make conversations with guys on here and they barley respond... I don't get it. Am I that ugly or something?

First Date
I think a good first date would be coffee or a drink, mini golfing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedgrl21787 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married