tedebear2: tedebears need luv 2
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lewiston, Idaho
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tedebear2 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
tow truck operator

January 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Bryan
HI! to all of you looking at this.and i thank you for taking the time to do so.i am a proud daddy and grandpa.i am very family oriented,i like being with family and friends,and outdoors if possible.would like to find someone who wouldn't mind getting dirt under their nails once in awhile...lol.i enjoy a beer or a drink once in awhile.but almost never by myself.miss going out for dinner and or a movie with a grown up.i'm finding that i seem to be missing having someone to go home to,talk with,go places with,snuggle up on the couch with to watch a show or movie,or just talk about our day.yes i am a romantic.and know how to treat a lady like a lady.ok thank you for the time you spent to read this!!This is for my mom,and brother.aunts and uncles...love you all!!!(forever in my heart!)
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR. it has been a few yrs since i have updated my profile so here goes.i have my 15yr.old daughter living with me now and i have full custody.so she is my number one concern.she has been through a lot the last 10 yrs and needs to learn how to be a kid again.and i am learning how to be a full time dad.and to all the moms on here i am learning what you deal with on a daily basis and i think you are wonderful.god bless you!and if you have made it this far some of my needs have changed,first off you must NOT DO ANY TYPES OF DRUGS!!!and moderation on the drinking around my daughter.she's been around a mom that doesn't know when to stop.must be good with kids...

First Date
depends on what the person i'm going to meet likes to do,but i have to be honest and up front.i really suck at dancing. anything is possible within reason.could be coffee,a brunch or a lunch,dinner,a walk along the river,meeting at a park and talking.and someplace open and public but quite enough for us to talk the best first date would be the one that never ends...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tedebear2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married