msDBaby
Age: 47
Dating
EBinNapa: New fish in the pond looking to find Nemo
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
EBinNapa Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Dining outMoviesWatching football
Cooking at homeHikingBiking
CampingHanging out on the beach in tropical placesBorn at lake tahoe but i dont ski well
And trying out new things

About Me
I am a very open and honest woman looking for the same in a man. I decided not to have kids at a young age. I believe in dating discretion if your children are involved and value a man who understands boundaries and the word no sometimes. I have a full life and am looking for a friend to do things with, go places with and have fun with. AND I am looking for a long term thing. I am not just looking for a hook-up. I am not into smoking pot, doing drugs or drama. Been there, done that, over it.

I do not like country, rap or hip hop. I'm allergic to cats. I enjoy NASCAR, NHRA, car shows, concerts - but I stay out of the mosh pits now, I'm not very athletic but go hiking, camping, biking. The 49ers have been my team for many years and last year I was glued to the season and found myself yelling at the TV just like you. I can dress up for events and love my jeans and sweatshirt days.

My photo is a few years old because I have an aversion to the bathroom mirror picture thing and have not quite mastered the art of self portrait with my cellphone. I have been told that I look better now than I did then. (Update .... I added the one from last years Super Bowl party and Black Sabbath Concert this past August.)

I am very passionate and devoted to my friends and family. I helped my parents raise my nephew and have been labeled the coolest aunt ever by him, his friends and my friends' kids. Now that he is in college, I know my values helped him become a great individual with a completely open mind.

If you are a little old fashioned, young at heart, have life goals, are secure with yourself and looking for someone to share your time, not just your bed, I would be happy to chat with you.

First Date
Coffee or drinks in a public place to do the "ritual first date test" as my male friends like to call it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EBinNapa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married