Passion67
Age: 46
Long term
missdelfina: No head games liv n lv 2u
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
missdelfina is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
courior/ware house /office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Need real friendsNo huslers allowedYa hear me

About Me
today i forever changing no day the same it seems as though it is a very fast moving world some times hard to keep up if i had a choice i would say living a life with good friends to see and share with is the most important to me i do not want to waste my life with liers and huslers so if u fall in this catagory keep the hell away from my life i want real people you can trust and be around to laugh and enjoy the real things in life that matter im a lover not a fighter if i got to fight i walk away its not worth the waste of time to live laugh and love is LIFE so LOL ROF

First Date
one i love to go to cool places so i can take pictures of where ive been a good ride to places is a stess breaker watching a movie at home is fine jus two together a kis a touch lite the candles a dance have a day at the beach in naples fl the beach going to jasper in turkey run would b great seeing things ive never seen would be great walking through eagle creek use to b cool down town would b so cool lots of things rock down there i would love to go down there and have some pics taken keepin it real to share life with no strings attached going to have a good life i want to share it with honors of a great man by my side


Mail Settings
To send a message to missdelfina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 64.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married