Gillylv
Age: 35
Dating
soulfairy: Surprise me, be REAL
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
East providence, Rhode Island
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
soulfairy wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Information Services Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Me in a nutshell: intelligent, classy, witty, funny, cute, great smile, warm, kind and affectionate. Sometimes I’m sensitive, shy and sweet or adventurous, passionate and romantic. I'm the type of woman you don't believe exists. In reality, I’m a lot more than I could ever fit onto this page (or more than you’d want to read about) so here’s a thought, get to know me and see for yourself. (Earth-shattering, I know!) If you are looking for someone down to earth who is not afraid to get her hands dirty--meaning, I can garden, mow the lawn, paint, help you out on a home improvement project (carpenter's daughter), go camping, canoeing, etc., and not fuss about breaking a nail or messing up my hair--who can carry on a conversation on a number of different topics, is creative, loyal and serious about finding a long-term relationship, then I’m your lady. I have good family values, steady employment, my own car, and I have never done drugs of any kind. I don't smoke, won't date anyone who does (the health risks are too great and it just plain disgusts me), and don't really drink. I do enjoy a glass of wine or a good margarita when socializing with friends or over dinner and would love to go to a wine tasting and learn more. I'm a classy lady but I do let my hair down and know how to have fun. I’m not looking for anyone to whisk me away on their white horse and save me from my life. I am doing just fine on my own, but would love to share it with someone special anyway. I am a single mom, so you have to be OK with that.

Now a little about what I want: Kind of the same things, I guess. Make me laugh, teach me something I don’t know, share a part of yourself with me. You should be able to string a couple of sentences together, enjoy a little culture (a PPAC show, movie, concert, museum, waterfire, travel to foreign places, open air markets) and doing things in nature (beach, camping, hiking, water rafting, amusement parks, drives across country). Basically, you are truly a NICE guy, looking for something steady and long-lasting....affectionate, caring, honest, trustworthy, loyal, real...the same things everyone is looking for, I guess. If you are on here just trying to get laid (or can’t go 5 minutes without asking me to add you as a friend on fb or ask for more pics or bring up the topic of sex) then please don’t waste my or your time.

Good luck to everyone on here, may we all find what we are seeking…

First Date
Something I've never done before would be great but simple is always best. Some place we can talk and get to know each other, see if we click. Maybe grab a coffee, a quick bite or walk around at waterfire. If you have a better idea, let me know, I keep an open mind.


Mail Settings
To send a message to soulfairy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke