Timinkc: Fun, chill guy, looking for the same.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Independence, Missouri
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
Timinkc Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Network engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
MusicMeaniful conversation motorcyclesBooks
OutdoorsTravel

About Tim
Hey, I've been back in Kansas City for almost 2 years now coming from Houston, Texas. I work in a tech field that is dominated by young, nerdy men. Don't get me wrong, these guys are salt of the earth, but it's not the ideal situation to meet women. So i decided to go this route.
I have lived in several different places in the US. I like to travel and love the ocean. I love to have conversations about life, human nature and the meaning of it all, not just the regular superficial hum-drum. I would consider myself an agnostic humanist. I love to laugh and make people laugh and tend to be a little on the sarcastic side. I would also consider myself an optimist and generally live a pretty happy life. I am a life-long motorcyclist and have just recently completed building my first bike. I love music and play guitar, and very passionate about both. My favorite artists include, The White Stripes, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, P-funk, Nina Simone, The Black Keys, Biggie Smalls, Captain Beefheart, Die Antwoord, and many, many more. I tend towards bluesy-rock, but really I like everything but new country. I like to read, favorite authors are Douglas Adams and Hunter S. Thompson. I am a fan of Sci-fi, documentaries, 80's movies, cult movies and British comedies. I like to play disk golf, and other outdoor activities. I love to walk my dog or go the dog park. I have a big, friendly American bulldog who is the King ad-rock, there is none higher, sucka m.c's call him Sire! ;-) He is a big part of my life so if you don't like dogs, we're not your match.