Crazysports24: im not a perfect 10 but im a gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Crazysports24 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Local 3 Opperator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Sky diving when i lose weightGymAnd most important hanging out with my daughter
Outdoors person grew up in the countryRode rodeoSnowboarding
Ect im a ill bit of a daredevil

About Zach
I have a 17 month lil girl that's my world. I listen to all music, love camping and out doors, golf, gym, and going and doing fun stuff. I'm a crane apprentice for local 3. I'm fun and love to laugh I love being out doors. The water is vary important to me love being on it weather it's on a boat or hanging out on the beach, I'm a big family person and I love my family. I have broke almost all my bones not a once iv spent time in a wheel chair and have a better look at what I want in life. I'm going through some things so not looking to jump right into a relationship if it happens it happens I'm just a nice warm hearted guy looking to make new friends and love having fun. If you have any more question's just ask I'm vary truth full.

First Date
I would like to surprise the person


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crazysports24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke