PhireyFeonix: The name's ...ask about me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
PhireyFeonix wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm, it's difficult to sum up my entire being into a written profile... I'm a recent UC graduate and on my grind to prepare for grad school.

I take my time to know people, observe before speaking. Not to say that I'm quiet. I love to crack jokes, probably more on the sarcastic side if i'm being honest, but never intentionally hurtful. I'm always down to go out and have a good time!!!

LOVE MUSIC. I'm not partial to any one genre but looking at my playlists, Hip-Hop, R&B, EDM (chill step and trap mostly), Pop, Rap and (Alternative) Rock. It is safe to say I will give any genre a chance if I like the sound.

Ultimately the best way to know me is to talk for a bit and get a feel for how our conversation flows, or doesn't : )

First Date
Doesn't matter, keep me interested

Mail Settings
To send a message to PhireyFeonix you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.