cstand22: just looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cstand22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
childcare worker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi :) my name is cara im 22 im a very sweet and caring kinda girl, i help my mom with daycare during the week and work two times a week at church watching children i love what i do :) i graduated from college for medical assisting last year and still havent found a job but im studying for my certification in medical assiting abd hopefully after i get that i will most likely get a job in the field that i went to school for, but ultimately i wanna become a nurse but im not quite ready to go back to school yet.

In my spare time when i can i like doing pretty much anything i love experiencing new things, i love to go to the movies, go bowling, go out to eat, ect.

I love music i listen to country, pop, hip hop, rap(sometimes), and some rock.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cstand22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke