BigRobIndy: Sarcasm welcomed!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
BigRobIndy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Bartender


dating
me w/Matt Hugh's






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rob
Ok, so I'm back on here to try this whole dating thing once again. I work a ton of hours and usually only have Sundays off, so it makes meeting the right person extremely hard. I am looking for someone to date and if it leads to more great, if not, hopefully we can remain friends.

This is the hardest part, so much to mention, but don't want to bore you to death lol. Take time to get to know me! Where to start? I'm a bartender in downtown Indy. Funny, sarcastic, laid back, easy going, charming, loyal, caring and the hopeless romantic type. I love to do almost anything outdoors, but also like to snuggle up on the couch from time to time. Love to travel and try new things. I enjoy little getaways even if it's just for a few hours. My family and my friends mean the world to me! I like all types of music and I mean all types. If anyone is still reading this, is there seriously any legit good girls out there? I'm at that point in life that I'm ready to find someone to share life's ups and downs with. Hope to hear from you!


First Date
maybe have dinner and/or drinks, nice walk around the canal, something where we can talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigRobIndy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female