Age: 58
Age: 60
Silver Woman: spiritual
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver., British Columbia
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Silver Woman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Ireland and begun my travels by moving to Montreal at nineteen later moved to the West Coast of Canada. Presently living in Vancouver.

Now I am free to travel now that my children are grown, love to dance, love to laugh, love to travel to new places and explore.

Love to walk in the grass with bare feet in the morning dew, lie under a shady tree, write and draw, smell the night air and dream in the moonlight. Dancing, travel and being in the moment are very important to me.

I am a spirited and generous woman, love to be respected, be adored and adore! I am seeking a loving man and sharing enjoyable times with this cultured gentleman.

First Date
With my diverse interests it could be fun to discuss and decide together what and where to go, may it be a play, movie or a unique activity like trying rock climbing or walking on a new trail, perhaps a little Tango.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Silver Woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 68.
Live in United States