jsw_tx: Hello!! Is this thing turned on?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nw denver, Colorado
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jsw_tx is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Me spontaneous, Christ Follower, successful, enjoy exploring, reading, friends, intelligent conversation, cooking, outdoors, biking, great dining, travel, blues, jazz, romance, weekend trips, and I enjoy romance, a rainy day snuggled on the sofa with my partner and a great movie or a candle lit dinner for two...

If this sounds interesting, and your somewhat intrigued, let's talk! If we miss making a connection, I wish you all the best in your journey!!!

PS: My real age is somewhere btwn 35 and 95 depending on the day, the moon phases, the snow pack, the first chair at DSO and water temp of any of the Gold medal streams...I have a 15yo daughter if that helps.

First Date
I would prefer a place where we could talk and get to know each other...coffee, hike, bike ride...or a day run to WP too! (14 inches in the last 3 days! :) )

Mail Settings
To send a message to jsw_tx you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.