christmascarol1225: New in town! :D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Germantown, Maryland
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
christmascarol1225 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN/Healthcare Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Here I am again. LOL. Starting fresh.

I am a smart, funny, down-to-earth, cute, friendly lady. Looking for the same in a man.

Summer is my favorite season as I love to be outside whether it is hiking or bicycling. Picnic and a bottle of wine.

Love to explore new areas.

Excited about life and am ambitious. Very diverse interests and get along with many different types of people. Love traveling.

I grew up in the Midwest which makes me very unique. (If you are from the Midwest we would most likely click. ; ) I also lived in Hawaii for 7 years

and loved every minute of it.

I am a Christian who attends church on a regular basis. I would prefer a man who does also. We don't have to attend the same church but I feel

there should be a belief in God there. It makes for a stronger relationship. I do not push my beliefs on others but prefer to meet someone who

already has the belief system in place, if that makes sense.

Animal lover. I can be adventurous and a lot of fun. Love day trips or weekend getaways.

I laugh a lot. Just ask the people I associate with. Life is good.

If anything sparked an interest here, feel free to leave me a message.

Good luck with your search! :D


First Date
A cup of coffee and casual conversation to get to know each other. Quiet dinner, etc. Something we can decide on together or better yet, surprise me with a plan. :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to christmascarol1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.