nikkid27958: looking for those butterflies from an amazing man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Moyock, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
nikkid27958 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dental Treatment Coordinator


dating
July 2014 my boy & me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nikki
Well hello there :)

I'm a hard working, independent, full time mom to a 4yr old little boy, as well as help my sister a lot with my 2 neices. That obviously doesn't leave me with a lot of "free" time, but I can make some for the right person.

I'm looking to meet someone with the idea in mind that I'd like a long term relationship. I'm very monogomus, so I have the mind set of "date one person at a time" that way I can truly get to know you rather than juggle a bunch of non-meaningful, casual encounters.

I listen to country music. Jason Aldean always puts me in a great mood!. I am a bit of a homebody these days, as I'm a single parent with a full time job. So, typically weekends are when I will get a sitter.

I don't need someone to "be my sons dad" I do a fine job of being mom and dad all on my own, but if you're not interested in a relationship with my child, we won't work. That being said, no need to rush that relationship!! It will cone with time, but I just need you to be open minded :)

I'd like to meet a man who is a bit grown up. I'm out of my party stage so the person I date would need to be also. (And that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a night on the town!)

If you've read this far hopefully I'll be hearing from you :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to nikkid27958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.