prgirl176
Age: 37
Dating
soulshine22: Extremely Overdue, Et Vous?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
soulshine22 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Marketing


dating
June 2013 - Williamsburg






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a very smart, fun, playful, warm, and genuine woman. I love music, concerts and shows (on and off Bway), film, and everything art. I am fit and enjoy being active whether at the gym or a good hike upstate. I especially enjoy spending time with friends and family and go down to South Florida to see my family as often as possible.

I hope to find someone who can easily go with the flow as my life consists of many different things. I won't date smokers, cat owners (highly allergic), separated men, or men who still have lingering past baggage. I have a very small carry-on in the literal sense. Should we wind up traveling, that bag may be a bit larger!

You must have a photo and be between the ages of 46 and 58. I am still a hopeful romantic and am looking for love with my life partner. Please only contact me if you believe we are a match and also desire happily ever after. Not looking to waste my time or yours.


First Date
We both look like our pictures, or better. I feel really comfortable as do you. We know that we click. It's easiest for me to meet for drinks in the evening. If we are feeling a connection, it probably won't matter what we do next - grab a bite, listen to some music - Just as long as it's comfortable and casual. Hopefully we will both leave letting one another know we'd like to do it again.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulshine22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.