xomamaszxo
Age: 24
Dating
Educated_Chica: I'm a True Classy Lady, One and Only
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Educated_Chica is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student/Community Advocate


dating
killing time






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
When getting to know me, it is apparent I am dedicated to my family and education. I'm a lover of the humanities (Art, Dance, Theater, Music, and Literature) stimulated conversations, personal philosophies, adventures, sports, outdoor activities, and people who have aspirations for the future. I enjoy making new friendships and I am far from shy. I love to talk and enjoy trying new things. I am looking for a man who can keep up and isn't easily intimidated.

I am currently working on my undergrad. Yes, I am a full time student. I love all types of music, food, and exploring new cultures. I'm bilingual (spanish), I enjoy dancing, fashion, writing, meditation, exercise, socializing, family time, going out, and spontaneous adventures. Although, I am a modern woman. I do hold on to some old school morals and values.

Truth beĀ told, I am a down to earth woman; who happens to have her priorities straight. I know what I want in life and work hard to achieve my goals. *** WARNING: I can be brutally honest, witty, rational, and hilarious. It's been said, that I have an addictive personality.

First Date
I don't believe in setting unrealistic expectations. Please be yourself, practice chivalry and patience. Only time will tell, if the chemistry is there.