_heliguy_: In another life, I'd be Animal from the Muppets...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New westminster, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
_heliguy_ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My cousins and I - August 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
(... he's wild, passionate about his craft and not afraid to be himself.)

I wear socks that match, floss regularly, and know the difference between there, their and they’re.

I like to make people laugh. My humour is dry and tongue-in-cheek. Toronto is my hometown and I lived in Windsor and Edmonton before moving to Vancouver. Asia is the continent that I've traveled to the most and I love riding the subways, streetcars, and trams in each city that I visit. You also won’t hear me say no to roller coaster parks. Six Flags Magic Mountain anyone?

I met my best friends at university, made new friends through volleyball and softball and felt losing some of them over board games (and fantasy hockey pools). I'm a fan of The Big Bang Theory, simplicity and always finding my car keys.

I try to workout regularly, eat healthy, but the body dies without the odd junk food meal. I prefer small gatherings over large parties, Converse shoes over dress shoes, and the sound of your laugh over... well, hopefully over all else.

If you're someone who is down-to-earth, humble and is able to live in the moment, chances are we can share in some laughs and good times. I’m looking for a great connection and would like to meet new people. Bonus, if you're compatible with ISTJ's. Whatever the case, I hope to experience adventures great and small. Quirkiness is welcomed.

First Date
Meet over milkshakes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to _heliguy_ you MUST meet the following criteria: