Autumninbores
Age: 51
Long term
me03864
Age: 50
Long term
julilove367
Age: 47
Long term
terri3713: Must like animals as Im into rescue work
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Northwood, New Hampshire
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
terri3713 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
WildlifeMotorcycles although i cant ride yetDog rescue work
Rebuilding my new {old} home also getting out to enjoy an evening occasionally

About Terri
First to get this out of the way as it seems to scare off most men!!! ... I lost half my right arm in a truck rollover in 2003, so if it bothers you keep looking as it doesn't bother me.

Recently moved to Northwood NH and bought a home built in 1853. I do Rescue work with dogs and am a Licensed Wildlife Rehabber. I enjoy being more of a homebody and am not into the Bar scene. Looking to find someone who enjoys a nice fire on the deck {building that next} just trying to figure out what I want for a deck design. I'll get back to more on this later.

First Date
Guess that depends on what 2 people decide on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to terri3713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married