VL7
Age: 38
Dating
Boogi3
Age: 35
Hang out
EvilLove77: Actions speak louder then words
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
EvilLove77 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ask me


dating
Dec. 1,2013 going dancing






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  


Interests
HikingCampingFising etc

About Evillove77
This is my state of mind right now, I am not looking for anymore then friendship.I would glady want to share my life with that special person...I do not have time for games. so friendship is what I am looking for right now. So please don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. I get along with any chid, I love kids. I don't believe in cheating, some people take advantage knowing I would be loyal. If in time I find the right person I will gladly open, just like the flower slowly blooms, they take time. I love animals, as if they are my kid. I have a little yorky Rex..I am shy at first. Once I get comfortable I am a whole different person. You will truly never see what I have to offer, I am ready to settle down, realizing it is not going to happen any time soon. I'm excited to make friends. want to know more just ask...one more thing don't bother mess me if you don't have a pick. I will not respond. You will never meet someone as real, loyal, trustworthy, and a huge heart. Just be real and don't expect anything other then my friendship. Before I forget I have tattoos on both of my wrist which is red lace. I also have tattoos on the side of my neck...and in the back of my neck...

First Date
Cup of coffee....