92878
Age: 36
Friends
brushape
Age: 42
Dating
kvothe1317: Looking to laugh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walla walla, Washington
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
kvothe1317 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Classification Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ted
I am a 37 year old man with a BS degree in Exercise Science. I have 3 kids 7 and under whom mean the world to me. I love sports especially soccer. I am a fan of sarcasm and sci-fi. A man who likes to fill awkward silences with wit and comic timing. A bit of a smart alec who likes to have fun. I love movies of all kinds, most types of music, especially electronica and 80s and 90s. I love to cook. I like being active playing sports or hiking anything of that nature. I work a Monday-Friday job with regular daytime hours.

Perfect match, hmm. A woman who is not afraid of dry humor and slap stick. Someone who is a fan of 80s music, 90s hip hop and Alternative. A woman that can accept a man divorced with 3 kids. I like an athletic girl or at least one who enjoys sports. . She should be able to watch the Star Wars trilogy (original) and Austin Powers trilogy without falling asleep or being bored. It is ok to be sexy and geeky!

First Date
I think an ideal date involves good food and a person to enjoy it with. Haha. Ok that is cliche. It should involve something the two of us would find memorable. A concert or a sports game, or a high speed police chase. Whatever it happens to be should be fun and memorable. And maybe some Greek food. Or Mediterranean food. Or Mexican food.