HOTCHOCOLATE415: I NEED MY MIRROR (JT)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
HOTCHOCOLATE415 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok GENTLEMEN, and since being on here for the past 5 months I use that term very loosley. My time is almost up .I have met some characters on here and I am finally realizing that it's part of the site it is FREE what did I expect. I am going to try something new for the next couple weeks. If you are looking at my profile and you see what you like, then by all means reach out that is why we are on here right. I would like to think that I am a very easy going person not a lot of drama please, I like to keep it simple dinner, movies, weekend getaways, concerts and being at home is always good, cooking laying on the couch and watching tv debating about different things doing some good ole fashion talking , but still know how to get dressed and go out and get my grown woman on. Since being on here I have been approached by all types some good and some bad experiences. If you want to just text, talk on the phone, go out (WHEN COMFORTABLE) and so on and so, just be up front and KEEP IT REAL and let me know, let me make that choice on which way I want to rock. Like I stated before I realize you are able to become whomever you would like on this FREE website but I just don't have time to play GUESS WHO. GENTLEMEN come from behind the computer!!!!!!!!!

First Date
Coffee or Dinner and a Movie


Gifts Received