Friendseeker2: Looking for Friends for Fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
Friendseeker2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government Employee


dating
Cumberland Falls, KY






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am searching for a independent single lady whom knows what she is looking for in life, and is not afraid to go after it. She must be intelligent, funny, have a great sense of humor, as well as not have a fear of committment, if the chemistry and compatibility is there. I am not a religious fanatic, however, the lady of my dreams must believe in God, and have no issues with having a relationship and living a life with Christ in it.

I have two grown children, a boy and girl, both of which are married and giving me grandchildren. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my grandbabies, however, with the distance between us, just never enough. With this said, my children are grown, however, I do not have a issue with the lady of my dreams having children still in the household.

I enjoy many hobbies and activities to include Harleys, Bike Rallies, Nascar, ATVs, going muddin, just riding thru the forrest, dining out, cooking BBQ, cooking in, Dancing, Travel, Scubadiving, as well as a few winter activities such as hot tubbing, snow skiing, and of course my favorite activity, enjoying a hot roaring fire in the fireplace or burn pit, depending on the weather. I am very well traveled and have vacationed, in most all of the carribean countries either scubadiving, or enjoying a relaxing cruise.

My goals include retirement in a few short years, however I will never totally retire as I like to stay busy. I have many options for employment upon retiring from the Government, however, will do something that is rewarding, challenging, as well as be enjoyable for me. I do not want to work full time then, just 3 days a week, as I believe 3 day weekends are the joy of life, and need Monday to recuperate from my active weekend.

I also have a goal of finding my soulmate in life. I have already had my starter, now I am looking for the one to spend the rest of my life with, to include the golden years.

My most favorite activity and what I thoroughly enjoy the most is cuddling, be it watching a movie on the big screen, or just listening to music while enjoying a hot roaring fire in the fireplace. I am one that is very touchy-feely, and prefer my lady to set next to me while going anywhere in the truck "been told it might take two people to drive that big ole Ford F-350, lol." set next to me when dining out, and enjoy displays of effection, be it public, or in private. I do enjoy holding hands and belive a man should treat a lady, like a lady at all times. When not holding her hand, be it while shopping, or going anywhere, I always offer my arm to the lady.

I enjoy almost all types of music, with the exception of Rap. I like country, pop, rock, as well as southern rock. My favorites include Kid Rock, Creed, Nickleback, 3 Doors Down, Buck Cherry, as well as country such as Trace Adkins, Allen Jackson, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, George Strait, Gretchen Wilson, Tim McGraw, as well as Toby Keith. I love to listen to live bands, and have enjoyed many over the past year to include Kid Rock, Nickleback, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Confederate Railroad, as well as many local bands. If you enjoy concerts, lets check out what is in the area, and go, have some fun.

Lastly, I am seeking a loving woman whom knows how to have fun, enjoys having fun, and knows what and where she wants to go in life. I am not looking for those whom have no control in their own lives, and rely on everyone else to take care of them. I do not need a clingy person in my life, nor a stalker type. I feel that if we are meant for each other, we will be together.

I was married 21 yrs. I now have the belief if I am not willing and able to bare my heart to others, I will never meet the one woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am not scared of committment in anyway, when I meet the right lady. It is not a matter of finding a lady I can live with, but instead it is about finding the lady I want to spend my life with. If you enjoy cuddling, are a touchy feely lady, intelligent, independent, have a great sense of humor, this could be you.



First Date
My idea of a great first date would be to take a walk on the beach in the moonlight, walking barefoot thru the sand, finding a nice quiet place to set and talk while enjoying the stars.

During warm weather months, this would definately include taking that trip on my Harley.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Friendseeker2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married