TamTams73: Aaaall I want, is someone I cant resist...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
TamTams73 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Pediatric Critical Care Nurse

On the way to see Aerosmith! 8/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Me
If you recognize where my profile quote is from... We're off to a good start... :)

Me: Educated, independent, single mom of 2 completely amazing girls (6 and 13, I share 50/50 custody with their dad). I love to crank up anything with a beat, throw my kids in the car for a spontaneous road trip to wherever (I once drove to Nova Scotia and back with my 2 girls- you're going to google that now aren't you?), drive without GPS, pet strange dogs, play piano when no-ones listening, ride my dirtbike just a lil bit too fast, hike as high up as I can get (the view is better!), drive 20 miles out of the way just to try a new flavor of ice cream, pay waaaaaay too much for good seats at concerts knowing it will be an awesome experience, open doors for strangers and smile at random people. I just bought my first street bike too so I'd love to find someone to ride next to (or with my arms around). I totally love my job as a pediatric nurse. I have a different perspective on the fragility of life than most. Love the freedom my schedule of only working 3 12's a week allows. Lots of time off!

Im a tomboy, but I clean up well. :) I do have a few tatts. Where they are... will have to be discovered (no trampstamp). I live pretty healthy- organic, pesticide free, etc when I can. I work out regularly, and I'm almost to the point I can put "athletic" instead of "average". Woohoo! I like to do "fun runs" but describing myself as a runner would be, uh, a stretch. I am a bit mischievous....(Insert innocent smile here) I do live by the Golden Rule ("do unto others" people) and I hope you do too.... I am very loyal to the man in my life, honest, affectionate. I am definitely hardwired to be with only one person. What a concept these days, right? I hate to say something cliche' like "Im looking for my partner in crime"... but I kinda am... Someone to corroborate my story, laugh about it with me later, maybe run slower than me (ok just kiddin bout that one... kinda).

You: must be adventurous with a solid set of interests and hobbies already, kind hearted, loyal, smell good, preferably have kids yourself or at the very least love kids, be able to hold a conversation, have integrity, kiss passionately and often I hope, miss me when I'm not around, but most of all..... make me laugh. Be prepared- I laugh at myself and I'll laugh at you too. If you get butthurt at being laughed at then move on now! Am I asking for too much here? I do usually gravitate towards younger men, only because they are the ones that can keep up with me.

I live in Placerville, but I work in Sacramento...... Im used to driving all over. Good thing I have rockin' tunes.

I'm pretty shy when it comes to contacting someone on here..... If I do send you a msg, know I mean it! If you decide to send me a note....please say more than "hi". That doesnt show any effort...Let's start this right. :)

P.S. If you are not smiling in any of your pictures.... We probably won't get along!

First Date
We need a chance to talk, flirt, see if we click. I have to make sure I hear your laugh! I'm not picky.... Lunch, hike, coffee, drive, skydive (yes!!). Somewhere I can have your attention and vice versa.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TamTams73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.