ngocmd77: will u catch me if I fall?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ngocmd77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
wine sales rep


dating
2014 pics






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Trying this online dating again.... but before you read further let me say that if you are someone who finds being honest is hard and the easiest thing to do is to tell me lies than please do not contact me. I am not into being lied to. We are all adults and there is no reason anyone has to be lied to and I just do not have time to play mind games.

So how do I describe or define myself? I am a very goofy person when you get to know me... but I am also someone who loves to laugh, is serious, friendly, patient and a nurturing person. On any typical evening I would enjoy a nice glass of wine with some crackers and cheese. I enjoy going out with friends but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home relaxing on the couch and watching a movie or reading a magazine. I love being domestic in the kitchen with cooking and baking. I love fine arts... broadway, theater, museums... I am a huge sports fan believe it or not... I love football and enjoy going to the Texans games, love baseball, basketball and learning to watch soccer.I enjoy traveling to a Texans game as well as visiting different baseball and football stadiums. You can find me at Memorial Park jogging or walking, and sometimes at the tennis court for a match. I am starting to golf so lets see how that goes. I love traveling. Traveling with friends is always fun for me and maybe one day you can join me... You can find me at a nearby beach on the Florida's Gulf Coast... or traveling to see the Texans play an away game. Recently went to San Francisco to watch the Texans play and had an adventure of a lifetime with good friends. I am also that girl who will sing and dance down the grocery aisle especially to Dancing Queen or any of my favorite songs.

What am I looking for? Some of the things I am seeking for is intelligence, wit and wisdom....I am looking for an individual who is well balanced with characteristics of being carefree, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, and can communicate. I believe these aspects are important and are some of the key elements in what makes a relationship work. I am looking for an individual who can make me laugh at just about anything. If I am lucky to find someone with the same interests as I have then it would be great, but at the same time opposite attracts and I am willing to meet someone who is opposite of me. I definitely am not looking for someone who is perfect because by far I am not perfect. I am looking for someone who can be my better half, someone who can complement me and at the same time challenge me. I only hope I can be that for the other person as well. Can this be you?

Life is short to take for granted. I am by far a perfect person but I live my life to the fullest by working hard and playing hard. You have to live, laugh and dance like there is no tomorrow. I take everyday as a learning experience. Furthermore if you want to achieve things in life then you must dream big.

First Date
A picnic...
Golf or Topgolf
Tennis at memorial park
Museum-Fine Arts and Science
Herman Park
Miller Outdoor Theater
Walk in the park
Zoo
Patio lunch or dinner
Wine tasting
Sur La Table cooking class


Mail Settings
To send a message to ngocmd77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married