Hawkeye101: Summer??? Well it was here........
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Hawkeye101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just a fun laid back guy whos looking for someone who likes to go out and do almost anything fun or at least someone out going and spontaneous. I like hitting the water anytime, sun and water doesnt get much better than that. I like to ride the motorcycle on long rides or grab the motocross bike and do a little racing. I'm a father to a great son! I have traveled the world over from Russia to Australia so I do enjoy traveling and most of the fun is getting there~ I love music and can listen to just about anything that catches my ear. Love to dance and again to just about any kinda of music I can line dance to county and can rock out to the new stuff. I work hard so time is limited for me but when I get out I try to make it worth while. I think I'm a fairly attractive guy and I do have photos that I am willing to share and be happy to explain why I don't post them here if you are interested in knowing just ask!

First Date
First date would not be the nomal routine lol I would have to say hit the beach with a blanket and a bottle of wine and watch the sun go down then maybe a midnight swim on a warm summers evening, taking a long walk along the beach then lay out looking at the stars and have some great conversation-


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hawkeye101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 52.