GunsNJeepman: Hello there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
GunsNJeepman Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Facilities Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
JeepsWorking on cars/trucks/jeepsGuns
CampingFishingBeer tasting
Road trips

About Jonathan
Im a hard working guy who enjoys the outdoors, be it off roading, scenic trail riding, camping, or shooting. I dont mind going downtown once in awhile for an event but try to stay away from there. I try to keep things lite and joke around a lot. I enjoy listening to most music, but prefer listening to stuff like MXPX, Living Sacrifice, POD, GreenDay, Blink182, U2, Warlord. I am usually pretty quiet initially but can come alive after getting comfortable around you. I have been working on improving my overall health for a few months now and need to get in the gym, but am so lost in one I dont like going. Im sure one day I will meet up with someone who will give me some tips and perhaps a little coaching. I can repair most things with the exception of electronics and computers, as I am NOT the most tech savvy guy out there. I try to keep life simple and free of drama and enjoy what short time we have here. Honesty is the key to any relationship and once its gone its hard to get it back, so please be honest with who you and what you want out of life, a relationship, a guy. I have been known to be competitive so be forewarned...LOL.

First Date
Im not to picky but I think someplace low-key with at least tad bit of privacy so we could chat and actually hear each other would be good.