rachelfilm: Interested in getting to know new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rachelfilm wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rachel
Hi, I am 33 years old. I am looking to meet new people and experience new things. I am not necessarily interested in a long term commitment but I am not opposed to the idea. If the right guy comes along and it works...then it works! I am a very outgoing person and very intelligent. I like to have stimulating conversations about all kinds of topics. I love dancing, karaoke, movies, concerts, comedy shows, festivals, hiking, biking, working out, boating, happy hour, playing sports...especially soccer, watching sports games, horse back riding, swimming, you name it. I enjoy almost everything. I am currently a biology teacher but am an aspiring author. I consider myself a very compassionate, supportive person who likes to have fun.

First Date
I would like a first to date to be casual. It could be anything from getting a coffee, sushi or a beer , to going to a festival or listening to some music at a venue.

Gifts Received