VeraJane
Age: 22
Dating
BersaRenegade: Where, oh where is my geeky gearhead?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
25 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
BersaRenegade Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
I love going horseback riding in the summer on the beach!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I've been a tom-boy all my life and have just recently started getting into being somewhat more girly. I've also found a new love, the gym. I love working out and trying to get back into shape after 2 pretty horrific surgery experiences. I very much enjoy going hiking and love to get lost on the trails and find my way back to my vehicle on my own. I used to dance professionally for a little over 13 years, and now I just dance for fun. I LOVE to work on cars (especially mine!). I guess you can call me a little bit of a car freak.... Okay, that's an understatement. Lol. And I've started getting into bikes, not really too sure about if I want learn more about them or buy another. :) I'm a HUGE nerd and embrace being so. I love shooting and would eventually like to expand my collection from my personal firearms, a .380, 9mm, and a .22. I'd like to either get a shotgun or another rifle. I pretty much live at the shooting range and can take down a moving zombie at 75 yards. I used to live in Hawaii and am very interested in moving back. I love to play basketball and have a mean hook shot. Fair warning, I can be somewhat competitive.
About you:
FROM AGES 24-35.
Primarily CAUCASIAN.
If you type like this: WhAtZ Up ShOrtIE? Leave now.
Someone who's down for anything, loves to laugh/have fun and isn't afraid of a competitive girl. And if you're a car freak, that's a definite bonus. :D I absolutely can't stand people that cannot use the English language properly.
And, I don't mean to sound racist, but I'm not attracted to most Black, Asian, Middle Eastern or Indian guys.
It has become more and more apparent to me that a good percentage of you guys don't read this, so here's a test: if you've gotten this far and meet my qualifications answer this question in an email to me- What is your favorite fruit and why? (Why favorite fruit? Just because I want to make sure you actually read my profile. Lol.)
If you want to know more, just email me. I'm a very open person. =D

First Date
I believe that the first date should be customized to both parties, not some common everyday response.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BersaRenegade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.