Bigtls1: Nothing was the same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake elsinore, California
26 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Bigtls1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tyler
I'm a French Model... Okay I'm not. I don't have much time for going out and meeting new people so I decided to start here.

I'm motivated at everything I do and am always striving for more. I am trying to start my own business but between work and school I haven't had the time. I am a hard worker and face my goals head on with determination.

I am finishing my Bachelors at CSUF and will be graduating in the spring with my degree in Management. I enjoy math and science very much and almost graduated with a degree in Biochemistry. I am currently a project manager/estimator at a road construction company.

I have a great sense of humor and am always looking for a great laugh.

I love the outdoors and anything I can go fast in or get in trouble with such as snowboarding, camping, fishing, racing, etc.

First Date
I usually like to start simple. Somewhere that's not too loud so we can actually have a conversation and get to know each other.