FunOne21768: Lookin for my cowboy :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
FunOne21768 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Airline Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Sally
I am a single mom to one awesome teen daughter. Im a self-confident, proud momma who cant see anything but the good side of life. Im a tough cookie that can take care of business when the chips are down. I LIVE to laugh and love and have such a passion for life. Looking for a nice man who like to be spontaneous. I work for airline and love to travel when I can. Love dancing, all music (mainly into Country) NFL or any major sporting event. Want to get back into golf and start horseback riding. I love to cook and try new fun wines. I am a very fun, bubbly, passionate and compassionate woman who is seeking someone to share fun times. We are a no drama family and want to keep it that way. Not looking for a sugar daddy. Im financially set and I love my job. And Im all real, inside and out, no fake anything except maybe some Crest White Strips, a few highlights and I love to take care of my nails..hee hee. Just wanna be happy. Any questions? Just ask! :)

First Date
Meet for a drink and casual get to know you conversation.