frannap123: : )
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New windsor, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
frannap123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Self-employed


dating
I am in the middle. hangin with the boys






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Frank
My name is Frank. I am 100% Italian. I like to laugh and have fun. I can be the class clown at first. After you get to know me, you will see that I do have a serious side as well. I enjoy spending time and talking to my family. Especially my sister, she always has good advice and is a big part of my life. I love pets, especially dogs. I really enjoy outside activities, such as hiking, going for walks along the river, running , and mowing the lawn.

I am an affectionate man, I like to hold hands, hug and give out random kisses. I am honest and dependable. There is no room or time for liars .

Don't have kids. Never been married. Sick and tired of the bar scene. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and wants to enjoy life. It doesn't have to be serious at first, but I am looking for a stable, long-term relationship . If you like what you just read, then lets start a conversation.

I just needed to add this last part. If your main interest in using this site is to find a sucker, I'm not him. After dating for a long enough period of time, people fall in love and get married. At that point a man and woman, I believe, decide to move in together, share in their bills, join accounts, and make a future together. Some times they move in together before they get married. I recently have had women on this site think they can ask me to pay their bills for them before we ever go on a date. What a sad state of affairs when women judge men on salary, not looks, laughter, or love. Just to be clear, I am looking to fall in love, not here to play games.

Thanks

First Date
I believe first dates to be interviews. That being said, my ideal first date would be at a quality restaurant . I prefer Italian food, but open to other types of foods. If dinner and the conversation goes well, a walk afterwards is nice. It can be around a park, down a boardwalk, or just down the road. I am a hopeless romantic at times, so holding hands during the walk is really nice.