Jwg13
Age: 53
Dating
ROB5641: You deserve a man like me !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New kensington, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
ROB5641 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
BANK OPERATIONS MANAGER







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rob
I am a successful, happy, caring gentleman looking for a confident, independent woman ready to end spending her time on an endless search for the right guy. I enjoy the outdoors, live music, movies, travel, the beach, and romance. I want to find someone with similar interests, but who also can open my life up to so much more. If you really are ready for a man who will show and tell you every day how much you mean to him, and how beautiful you are in every way, I am waiting to find you. Are you that woman ?

First Date
I would like to meet somewhere to talk and get to know each other. An ideal location might be a coffee shop, restaurant, or park. I am open to meeting for drinks or dinner, then planning something fun together for a second date.