phillipbirdso
Age: 39
Dating
RockyMountainLion: Class & Adventurous Woman Wanted
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
South denver, Colorado
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
RockyMountainLion Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corporate events & theater events production


dating
Quandary Peak (14,265 ft) 7-13-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Me:
I am a Colorado native; what a great state to grow up in!
I have a bachelor's degree in business management.
I have worked on the production of concerts and sporting events all over the metro area for many years. I have been privledged over the years to be involved in the production of some great shows, sporting events and high profile events like: Avalanche/Nuggets/Mammoth games, NBA all-star game, DNC, Cirque Du Soleil and presidential events to name a few.
I am now working more on the production of corporate events and theater events.

I have many goals that I want to conquer in life, and I'm hoping to meet someone that shares similar goals and interests.
I'm a down to earth person. I have learned to appreciate the simple things life has to offer.
I am very loyal to my friends and try to be a man of his word.
Spring and summer are my favorite seasons. I vote that the summer solstice becomes a holiday!
I really enjoy going to Broncos, Rockies, Avalanche, Nuggets and Mammoth games.
I love trying new micro brews and new wines, with Fat Tire and Flying Dog brews still being some of my favorites beers.
I have loved the study of astronomy and observing the night time sky since I was a little kid, and I love science overall.
I like most types of music with 80's, 90's, country, classic rock and instrumental being my favorites.
Road trips to new destinations are a blast. I love learning about the history of our nation and particularly the history of Colorado and the west.
I enjoy live theater.
I am a big one for preserving and enjoying our environment.
I enjoy bike riding. I have ridden in several bike tours for charity and for fun over the years, with 540 miles in seven days being the longest and most fun. It would be fun to find someone to conquer "Ride the Rockies" with me.
I love exploring the outdoors and observing wildlife. I have really gotten into backcountry hiking and hiking 14ers.
I really enjoy laying out under the stars on a hot summer night with some good company and watching for shooting stars while enjoying a nice cold beer or trying a new wine.

It'll take a while, probably a lifetime, but I want to visit every state, visit every national park, visit every continent, and ride the transcontinental railroad across Canada and across Australia.

Deamgirl:
I am looking for a woman that is confident, secure, and has goals for herself. Someone that is educated, motivated, and outgoing. Someone that shares similar interests and enjoys outdoor activities like I do, such as: hiking, camping, biking, theme parks, sporting events, exploring new places; yet at the same time, someone that can enjoy slower paced activities like watching movies, dining out, attending live theater, or staying in to play board games. Chess anyone? What about Monopoly or Risk?

What else would you like to know? Don't be shy.

First Date
I like the idea for our first meeting to be something simple like meeting for lunch or a happy hour drink. This will allow us both to determine if there is connection based on a live conversation. If we do have a connection, then we can plan for a fun, first date like mini-golf, a day hike, or a Rockies game, to suggest a few.



Mail Settings
To send a message to RockyMountainLion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 42
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs