drkangels20
Age: 32
Long term
Jess23238
Age: 33
Dating
Vmarie36: Life is better when you're laughing!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Midlothian, Virginia
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Vmarie36 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for someone to have fun with - and any experience could turn into a fun time. I marked "casual dating" in the checklist because really - meeting someone online has to be casual at first. We'll see where it goes from there. I love spending time outdoors, walking, gardening, enjoying an evening with friends on the patio. I'm equally happy dressed up for a night on the town or in jeans for a cook out. I can be serious at times, but prefer to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty good at anything I set my mind on doing. I firmly believe in the idea if you're going to do something you may as well do it right! I'm pretty artistic and come with my own tools - google and HGTV have walked me through many DIY projects. I love to bake...name an occasion and I'll whip up a fancy cake complete with fondant topping.
I'm in the education field - and while I'm not going to read your profile with a red pen in hand, grammar and spelling mistakes are a major pet peeve of mine. Speaking of pet peeves - if you send me a one or two word message, you won't likely get a response. And seriously, if your username contains "fox," "wolf," "fur," or any other animal name you can pass right by...haven't seen anyone that refers to themselves as an animal that I'd care to chat with. More pet peeves - pictures. All of my pictures are current (within the past 6-8 months). If I meet you in person and you've clearly aged 10 years since the last picture you've posted, I'm not going to be completely trusting of you. I feel that there's nothing to gain by being deceptive on a site like this. I also tend to call it like it is - brutal honesty and sarcasm can be a bad combination at times, but you'll always know where you stand with me.

First Date
A first date could be anything. I love art and museums (although I'm not particularly fond of history) and all of the local festivals and events. Anything outdoors could be fun - I claim to be a runner, but would probably prefer to meet for a brisk walk or stroll through a park as a first date instead of a "run." I'd love to see the butterflies at Lewis Ginter or explore the Japanese gardens at Maymont. Drinks are good too (coffee, alcohol or anything in between) and while I'm not a big seafood person, I can usually find something to eat at any restaurant. Honestly, first dates are about being able to talk and get to know each other. I enjoy movies from time to time and live theater is great - but I wouldn't consider either of those to be good first dates....save those for later when we're comfortable with each other and can enjoy sitting next to each other holding hands.