14moonbeams
Age: 66
Dating
sorrel418: Congrats to Obama!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
71 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sorrel418 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Us and canadian politicsFamily and friendsEnjoy viewing and following professional sports and politics are they different
CinemaMystery novelsFighting my clutter
TheatreBridgeGardening
Watching competitive figure skating yeaMichael chan

About Me
Hello!
Coming from Wisconsin, I have Green Bay Packer loyalties in my DNA! My son and my 4 brothers (scattered across the States), are also passionate Packer fans. . I moved to Canada in the early 70's and have never `looked back', which puzzles my American kinfolk.

At this point in my life, I am interested in finding an easy-going companion --preferably a `Best Friend Forever' to share affection, activities and conversation with a spirit of mischief. In my part-time `day job' as an educator, I try to bring humour and imagination into my classroom. (Some maxim about "..a spoonful of sugar...".) I am phasing out of that `day job' and looking forward to sharing my new time, spontaneous adventures, and the challenges to come with that very special man.

In the evening and on weekends and during the summer, I get to be more down-to-earth -- and my passions are for interesting dining, theatre, music, cinema, gardening, and exploring Toronto. I enjoy watching professional sports -- and I am my son's favourite NFL-watching companion. (I take that as a high compliment!).

As a dual US/Canadian citizen I am a left-leaning liberal (with a small `l') in my political orientation -- and enjoy watching Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, and Rachel Maddow for insights into the always-crazy US politics. Yea, Obama!

On a more personal note, I am hoping to find a lovable man with whom I can share cinema (well, maybe not Alvin and the Chipmunks), music, theatre, dining, gardening, playing cards (I need a bridge partner!), investment tips, travel, politics, and the rewards of parenting young adults. What about you? Ideally (LOL), you are a left-leaning family-oriented man who values humour, imagination, and honesty. I am straightforward, generous, witty, appreciative, sentimental, gifted in generating clutter, curious, a little eccentric -- and a source of great hugs!

Thanks for reading my profile! If you feel a spark, please drop me a note!

First Date
... a picnic in a park (Canadian weather permitting), a latte at the Rooster on Broadview, sharing a piece of pie at Wanda's Pie in the Sky in Kensington Market, having a beer from a small local brewery at Allens...someplace where we can celebrate conversation


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sorrel418 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 77.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke